Everyday Insight Dialogue

Email us about program

Last Monday of each month at 9 – 10:30 am in the UK, 8-9:30 pm in Australia

2019 Dates: Feb 25, Mar 25, Apr 29, May 27, Jun 24, Jul 29, Aug 26, Sept, 30, Oct 28, Nov 25, Dec 30.

Facilitated by Insight Dialogue Practitioners Jane Cutler, Jane Whitehead, and Susan Burgoyne

Drop-in sessions are open to anyone with Insight Dialogue experience. You may join a drop-in session once or monthly; it’s up to you. Session format includes silent practice, a contemplation offered by the facilitators, and Insight Dialogue practice. The online session will take place via Zoom (web video conferencing). Please contact Susan Burgoyne.  You will receive information about Zoom and a link to the meeting from the facilitator.

Time zone details
9 – 10:30am GMT (UK)
8 – 9:30 pm AET (Sydney, Australia)
5 – 6:30 pm CST(Beijing)

Please use a timezone converter to determine your local time. Convert from UK time; staggered daylight savings time changes may temporarily affect this offering in your region during spring and autumn.