Email us about program

Mondays at 11:00 am – 12:15 pm US ET

Drop-in sessions are open to anyone with prior silent meditation practice experience and prior Insight Dialogue practice experience (e.g., participation in an Insight Dialogue retreat or introductory Insight Dialogue course). You may join this drop-in group once, occasionally, or every week; it’s up to you.

Session format includes silent practice, a contemplation offered by the facilitators, and Insight Dialogue practice. The online session will take place via Zoom (web video conferencing). You will receive information about Zoom and a link to the meeting after you submit the sign-up form.

Sign-up
Please submit your request to join at least 24 hours before the first session you wish to attend so that the facilitators have time to get back to you. Click Here To Join.

Time zone details
11:00am-12:15pm US Eastern (New York)
8:00-9:15 am US Pacific (Los Angeles)
4:00-5:15 pm BST (London)

Please use a timezone converter to determine your local time. Convert from the New York Times; staggered daylight savings time changes may temporarily affect this offering in your region during spring and autumn.