Email us about program

Mondays at 11:00 am – 12:15 pm US ET

Facilitated by Insight Dialogue Practitioners Sue Brown, Susie Clarion, Patricia Fontaine, and Michael Wilder

Drop-in sessions are open to anyone with some experience in a contemplative practice and familiarity with Insight Dialogue through reading or practice. You may join a drop-in session once or every week; it’s up to you. Session format includes silent practice, a contemplation offered by the facilitators, and Insight Dialogue practice. The online session will take place via Zoom (web video conferencing). You will receive information about Zoom and a link to the meeting after you submit the sign-up form.

Sign-up
Please submit your request to join at least 24 hours before the first session you wish to attend so that the facilitators have time to get back to you. Click Here To Join.

Time zone details
11:00am-12:15pm US Eastern (New York)
8:00-9:15 am US Pacific (Los Angeles)
4:00-5:15 pm BST (London)

Please use a timezone converter to determine your local time. Convert from the New York Times; staggered daylight savings time changes may temporarily affect this offering in your region during spring and autumn.