Insight Dialogue Practice Using the Teachings of Sayadaw U Tejaniya

Email us about program

This group consists mostly of people in Hong Kong and Malaysia interested in Insight Dialogue practice and the teachings of Sayadaw U Tejaniya, which we use for contemplations.

Meetings are currently alternate Mondays from 7-9 AM HKT/MYT (Sunday, 8 pm ET, 5 pm PT) on Zoom. All are welcome but this is not a drop-in group. No prior knowledge of Sayadaw’s teachings is required.

About Martin: I’m one of three organizers of Wisdom Streams Foundation, which supports yogis in North America following Sayadaw’s teachings. I’m *not* a trained meditation or Insight Dialogue teacher, I have been practicing Insight Dialogue for six years and have found it very helpful.