Wednesday (First and Third) Aust/NZ/Asia Practice Group, prior Tuesday Americas

Email us about program

The series “Being on the Path Together” will continue to explore more deeply what it means to be on the Path, what supports us, how we might undertake the journey and how we can enable and support each other.  Since October 2021, we have been exploring the Path Factors, supported by Gregory Kramer’s A Whole-Life Path.  We will continue this exploration dedicating two sessions per month to each Path factor and focussing on Right Action, Right Livelihood, Right Effort, Right Mindfulness, and Right Samadhi through to June 2022.  Participants are invited to offer Dana.

1 & 15 February, 1 & 15 March, 5 & 19 April, 3 & 17 May & 31 May and 14 June 2022 (Tuesdays) Americas

2& 16 February, 2 & 16 March, 6 & 20 April, 4 & 18 May and 1 & 15 June 2022 (Wednesdays) Australia/ New Zealand/ Asia

Depending on timezone, first and third Wednesday each month (prior Tuesday in Americas).

Wednesday time zones from 2 Feb to 3 April 2022

  • 9:00-10:30am AEDT (Sydney/Melb)
  • 6:00-7:30am AWST/SGT/HKT/CST (Perth/Singapore/Hong Kong/Beijing)
  • 11:00am-12:30pm NZDT (Auckland)

Wednesday time zones After 3 April 2022

  • 9:00-10:30am AEST (Sydney/Melb)
  • 7:00-8:30am AWST/SGT/HKT/CST (Perth/Singapore/Hong Kong/Beijing)
  • 11:00am-12:30pm NZST (Auckland)

Tuesday time zones Before 13 March 2022

  • 2:00-3:30pm Tuesdays PT (San Francisco/Vancouver)
  • 5:00-6:30pm Tuesday ET (New York)

Tuesday time zones After 13 March 2022

  • 3:00-4:30pm Tuesdays PT (San Francisco/Vancouver)
  • 6:00-7:30pm Tuesday ET (New York)

Tuesday time zones After 3 April 2022

  • 4:00-5:30pm Tuesdays PT (San Francisco/Vancouver)
  • 7:00-8:30pm Tuesday ET (New York)